Zkontrolujte let Registrace

Strikes of Bilbao International Airport (Spain): July & August

2019-06-30

Workers at Bilbao Airport (BIO) plan 18 days of strikes beginning July 1; flight disruptions, including cancelations and delays!

Workers at Bilboa's (Biscay provinceBasque country) airport have called for 18 days of strikes over the months of July and August. Multiple unions representing operations and customer service employees, firefighters, and signalers at Bilbao Airport (BIO) are organizing the work stoppages, which will begin on Monday, July 1, with a 24-hour strike. Flight disruptions, including delays and cancelations, are possible.

All strikes are expected to be 24 hours unless noted. Other strike dates include:

·    Sunday, July 7

·    Sunday, July 14

·    Monday, July 15 (18:00 to 23:59)

·    Sunday, July 21

·    Wednesday, July 24 (18:00 to 23:59)

·    Thursday, July 25

·    Sunday, July 28

·    Wednesday, July 31

·    Thursday, August 1 (18:00 to 23:59)

·    Sunday, August 4

·    Sunday, August 11

·    Wednesday, August 14 (18:00 to 23:59)

·    Thursday, August 15

·    Sunday, August 18

·    Sunday, August 25

·    Saturday, August 31

·    Sunday, September 1

Share with your friends!
PŘEDLOŽTE ŽÁDOST O 3 MINUTY A ZÍSKEJTE ZASLOUŽENOU NÁHRADU
Zkontroljvat kompenzaci